Nigerian music star and former member of the defunct group, Psquare, Paul Okoye also known as Rude Boy, has announced his first studio album as a solo artist titled “Rudykillus”.

The 39-year-old singer dropped the new project today 5th August 2021.

‘Rudykillus’ has twelve tracks in total and has no featured artists.

This is Rudeboy’s first studio album as a solo artist. Although, the singe boasts of a good number of hit singles since his emergence as a solo act.

The production of the album was handled by Chrisstringz, Selebobo, Orbeat, and LordSky.

The Executive Producer was Rudeboy himself.


Paul’s elder brother and owner of Northside Incorporated is the project supervisor on the album.

Rudykillus tracklist – Rudeboy

The fire department artist had earlier dropped a banging single off the album titled “Focus”.

The underlining tone of the track highlights the rift between him and his twin brother.

Paul and Peter Okoye were Nigeria’s biggest musical group up until they had the famous fight and went their separate ways. However, that split didn’t transition easily as they called each other out for months.

Since P Square became defunct, Rudeboy has released hits like ‘Reason With Me’ and ‘Audio Money.’ His brother, Mr. P also dropped his album earlier this year.

The album will be available on all digital platforms Here.


Previous articleNigeria’s Enekwechi Comes Last In Tokyo’s Shot Put Final
Next articleTinubu Will Not Die Until He’s 230 Years Old – Eniola Badmus
ABN TV is one of the most visited news platform across Nigeria and the world over. It has carved a niche for itself in delivering authentic, accurate news.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here